CHILDBIRTH PREPARATION
This class is held once a month on a Saturday from 10am - 4pm.    It is a full 6 hours, however we take two short breaks and a 30 minute lunch.                       
                                           
                        Saturday Sept 26 10am - 4pm  Via Video Zoom                       
                        Saturday Oct 17 10am - 4pm  Via Video Zoom
                        Saturday Nov 21 10am - 4pm  Via Video Zoom
                        Saturday Dec 19 10am - 4pm Via Video Zoom
                        Saturday Jan 23 10am - 4pm Via Video Zoom 
                        Saturday Feb 20 10am - 4pm Via Video Zoom
We recommend registering early for classes, they tend to fill up quickly!
All classes are currently being held via Video Zoom. 
INFANT CARE:  This class  is currently on a weekday evening after typical work day hours.  Feel free to take all your classes in one month or spread them out over several months, whatever works best for your schedule.
                  Wednesday Sept 30 6p - 8:30pm  Via Video Zoom
                  Wednesday Oct 21 6p - 8:30pm  Via Video Zoom
                  Wednesday Nov 18 6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
                   Wednesday Dec 16 6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
                   Tuesday Jan 26  6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
                   Tuesday Feb 23  6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
BREASTFEEDING SUCCESS
This class  is currently on a week day evening  after typical work day hours.   Feel free to take all your classes in one month or spread them out over several months, whatever works best for your schedule.
             Tuesday Sept 29  6pm  - 8:30 pm  Via Video Zoom
             Tuesday Oct 20  6pm - 8:30 pm  Via Video Zoom
             Tuesday Nov 17 6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
             Tuesday Dec 15 6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
             Wednesday Jan 27  6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom
             Wednesday Feb 24   6pm - 8:30pm Via Video Zoom