CHILDBIRTH PREPARATION
This class is held once a month on a Saturday from 10am - 4pm. It is a full 6 hours, however we take two short breaks and a 30 minute lunch. 
A booklet is included and will be delivered to your doorstep the week prior to class.  You will recieve the Zoom link and instructions via
email several days prior to class.                      
                       
                                                Saturday Dec 19 10am - 4pm Via Zoom                           Saturday April  24 10am - 4pm Via Zoom  
                                                Saturday Jan 23 10am - 4pm Via Zoom                           Saturday May 22 10am - 4pm Via Zoom
                                                Saturday Feb 20 10am - 4pm Via  Zoom                           Saturday June 26 10am - 4pm Via Zoom
                                                   Saturday Mar 27 10am - 4pm Via Zoom                             Saturday July 24 10am - 4pm Via Zoom
                     
                       
                       
NEWBORN CARE:  This class  is currently on a weekday evening after typical work day hours.  Feel free to take all your classes in one month or spread them out over several months, whatever works best for your schedule.  Your Booklet for this class is hand delivered to your door and covers the first year of life for your  baby!  Look for the Zoom link and instructions via email a few days prior to class.
                 
                                                      Wednesday Dec 16 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                        Tuesday April 27 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom
                                                      Tuesday Jan 26  6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                               Tuesday May 25 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom 
                                                      Tuesday Feb 23  6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                               Tuesday June  29 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom   
                                                          Tuesday Mar 30 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                               Tuesday July 27 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom
BREASTFEEDING SUCCESS
This class  is currently on a week day evening  after typical work day hours.   Feel free to take all your classes in one month or spread them out over several months, whatever works best for your schedule. It will be accompanied by a booklet that will be delivered to your door.  Look for the Zoom link and instructions via email a few days prior to class.
             
                                              Tuesday Dec 15 6pm- 8:30pm Via Zoom                                           Wednesday April 28  6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                   
                                              Wednesday Jan 27  6pm - 8:30pm Via  Zoom                                    Wednesday May 26  6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                                                                         Wednesday Feb 24   6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                                 Wednesday June 30  6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom                                                                        Wednesday Mar 31    6pm - 8:30 pm Via Zoom                                Wednesday July 28 6pm - 8:30pm Via Zoom